Shopping Malls in Portland

 

List of Best Shopping Malls in Portland

Shopping Mall Name

Shopping Mall Address

Website

Washington Square Mall 9585 SW Washington Sq Rd, Portland, OR 97223 www.shopwashingtonsquare.com
Lloyd Center 2201 Lloyd Ctr, Portland, OR 97232 www.lloydcentermall.com
Pioneer Place 700 SW 5th Ave, Portland, OR 97204 www.pioneerplace.com
Nordstrom 1001 Lloyd Ctr, Portland, OR 97232
Fubonn Shopping Center 2850 SE 82nd Ave, Ste 80, Portland, OR 97266 www.fubonn.com
Mall 205 9900 SE Washington St, Portland, OR 97216
Cascade Station 9721 NE Cascades Pkwy, Portland, OR 97086
Eastport Plaza Shopping Center 4000 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266 www.eastportplaza.com
Clackamas Town Center 12000 SE 82nd Ave, Happy Valley, OR 97086 www.clackamastowncenter.com
Goorin Bros. 808 NW 23rd Ave, Portland, OR 97210 www.goorin.com
Jantzen Beach 1405 Jantzen Beach Ctr, Portland, OR 97217 www.jantzenbeachpdx.com
Coco & Toulouse Go Shopping 7080 SE 16th Ave, Portland, OR 97202
Hawthorne Cutlery & Gifts 3208 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214
Nordstrom 701 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 97205 www.nordstrom.com
Macy’s 1100 Lloyd Center, Portland, OR 97232 www.macys.com
Finnegan’s Toys & Gifts 820 SW Washington St, Portland, OR 97205 www.finneganstoys.com
Target 9800 SE Washington St, Portland, OR 97216 www.target.com
Duchess, Clothier 2505 SE 11th Ave, Ste 102, Portland, OR 97202 www.duchessclothier.com
JCPenney 12300 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266 www.JCPenney.com
Nordstrom 11900 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97086 www.nordstrom.com
CityTarget 939 SW Morrison St, Portland, OR 97205 www.target.com
Bridge City Mercantile 4759 NE Fremont, Unit B, Portland, OR 97213 www.bridgecitymercantile.com
Target 9401 NE Cascades Pkwy, Portland, OR 97220 www.target.com
Macy’s 12100 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97086 www.macys.com
Nordstrom Rack 245 SW Morrison St, Portland, OR 97204 www.nordstrom.com
Katmandu Trading Company 700 SW 5th, Portland, OR 97204 www.katmandutrading.com
NW Scrubs 1307 NE 102nd Ave, Ste D, Portland, OR 97220 www.nwscrubs.com
Nordstrom 9700 SW Washington Sq Rd, Portland, OR 97223 www.nordstrom.com
Bridgeport Village 7455 SW Bridgeport Rd, Tigard, OR 97224 www.bridgeport-village.com
Bi-Mart 4315 SE Woodstock Blvd, Portland, OR 97206
Macy’s Home Store 12100 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97255 www.macys.com
Bed Bath & Beyond 9918 SE Washington Street, Portland, OR 97216
Macy’s 621 SW 5th Ave, Portland, OR 97204 www.macys.com
Ross Dress for Less 946 Lloyd Ctr, Portland, OR 97232 www.rossstores.com
Ross Dress For Less 10041 NE Cascades Pkwy, Portland, OR 97220 www.rossstores.com
Kmart 12350 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97230 www.kmart.com
Fred Meyer 7555 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97219 www.fredmeyer.com
Ross Dress For Less 1227 Jantzen Beach Center, Portland, OR 97217 www.rossstores.com
JCPenney Washington Square, 9500 SW Washington Square Road, Portland, OR 97223 www.JCPenney.com
Sears 9800 SW Washington Square Rd, Portland, OR 97223 www.sears.com
Fred Meyer 8955 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266 www.fredmeyer.com
Fuego 12000 SE 82nd Ave, Ste 1112, Portland, OR 97086 www.shopfuego.com
Forever 21 12000 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266
Sweet Factory-Washington Square 9461 SW Washington Square Rd, Portland, OR 97223