Pest Control Services in Houston TX


List of Pest Control Services in Houston TX

Pest Control Service/Company Name

Pest Control Service/Company Address

Pest Control Service/Company’s Website

BUGCO Pest Control2715 Amaranth Dr, Houston, TX 77084www.bugco.org
McGrath Pest Control11202 Tower Oaks Blvd, Houston, TX 77065www.mcgrathpestcontrol.com
Natran Green Pest Control1717 W 22nd St, Houston, TX 77008www.natran.com
Bug Lady Pest Control7512 Burgoyne Rd Apt 208, Houston, TX 77063
RANGER TERMITE & PEST CONTROLPO Box 801162, Houston, TX 77280
Cypress Creek Pest Control8722 Rockmore Dr, Houston, TX 77064www.cycreekpestcontrol.com
Preventive Pest Control9001 Frey Rd, Ste B, Houston, TX 77034www.preventivepestcontrol.com
ABC Home and Commercial Services8448 N Sam Houston Pkwy W, Houston, TX 77064www.abchomeandcommercial.com
Long Point Pest Control2219 Blalock Rd, Houston, TX 77080www.longpointpest.com
Bomar Pest ControlPO Box 572524, Houston, TX 77257www.bomarpestcontrol.com
Terminix11727 S Sam Houston Pkwy W, Suite F, Houston, TX 77031www.terminix.com
Exterminate Bad Bugs With Terminix8705 Woodham Dr, Houston, TX 77073www.terminix.com
Integrated Pest Management, Inc1118 E Hwy 90A, Richmond, TX 77469www.integratedpest.biz
Bulwark Exterminating10900 Brittmoore Park Dr, Ste D, Houston, TX 77041www.bulwarkpestcontrol.com
Hunter Pest Control1241 W 22nd, Houston, TX 77008www.hunterpest.com
Alterra8850 Jameel Rd, Ste 140, Houston, TX 77040www.alterrapest.com
Terminix16155 Park Row, Suite 190, Houston, TX 77084www.terminix.com
Rabka Pest Control6311 Gabrielle Canyon Ct, Katy, TX 77450
Apple Pest Control1422 Yale St, Houston, TX 77008
Houston Pest & Termite5535 Memorial Dr, Ste F-502 Houston, TX 77007www.houstonpestandtermite.com
All About Termite & Pest Control1087 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77002www.allabout-pestcontrol.com
Bug State Pest Control4001 N Shepherd Dr, Ste 124, Houston, TX 77018
Windfern Pest Control4001 N Shepherd Dr, Ste 120, Houston, TX 77018
The Pest Guru5455 Timber Creek Pl Dr, Houston, TX 77084www.thepestgurutx.com
Ecoguard Pest Control11811 North Fwy, Ste 500, Houston, TX 77060www.ecoguardtx.com
Alco Pest Control9301 Spring Branch Dr, Houston, TX 77080
Farmer’s Termite Management Services3610 Ascot Ln, Houston, TX 77092www.farmers-termite.com
The Bug Reaper5925 Kirby Dr, Houston, TX 77005www.thebugreaper.com
Don’s Pest Control9203 Hwy 6 S, Houston, TX 77083www.donspestcontrol.com
Gulf Coast Exterminators6102 Brittmoore Rd, Ste P, Houston, TX 77041www.gulfbugs.com
Critter ControlServing Houston and surrounding areawww.houstoneast.crittercontrol.com
Parkway Pest Control8903 C E King Pkwy Trlr 112, Houston, TX 77044
Holders Pest Solutions10530 Rockley Road, Suite 110, Houston, TX 77099www.holderspestsolutions.com
Pest Arrest2530 Spring Cypress, Ste B, Spring, TX 77388www.pestarrest.net
Antsir Pest Control5702 Windsong Trl, Houston, TX 77084www.antsirpest.com
Modern Pest Control1718 Fry Rd, Ste 250, Houston, TX 77084www.modern-pest.com
Reliant Pest Management600 Kenrick Dr, Ste D2, Houston, TX 77060www.reliantpest.com
MosquitoNix Houston9050 Long Point Rd, Houston, TX 77055www.mosquitonixhouston.com
Orkin Pest Control IncPO Box 266286, Houston, TX 77207
Enviro-Treat Pest Control1119 Gardendale Dr, Houston, TX 77018
Amity Pest Control7040 Mapleridge St, Houston, TX 77081
Budget Pest Control Services11850 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77099www.houstonlicensedpestexterminator.com
Bio-Tech Pest Control506 Alana Ln, Spring, TX 77386www.biotechpest.com
Coastal Fumigators / End-O-Pest1119 W 34th St, Houston, TX 77018www.coastalfumigators.onlybusiness.com
Animal-Safe Wildlife Control2800 Post Oak Blvd, Houston, TX 77056www.animalsafewildlife.com
Omega Animal Removal3200 Southwest Fwy, Ste 3300, Houston, TX 77027www.omegaanimalremoval-houston.com
Masters Services6008 Darlinghurst, Houston, TX 77085www.mastersservices.com
Nettles Exterminating Co. Inc.4225 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77025www.diebug.com
South Texas Exterminating Co Inc2414 Brooktree Dr, Houston, TX 77008
Green Army4341 Lindbergh Dr, Houston, TX 75001www.greenarmypest.com